ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summers Over [Zip / Mp3]

ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over EP



DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summers Over


ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summers Over mp3 download

Another super brand new masterpiece EP Project From Bella Alubo which is set to satisfy our ear pleasure with this superb masterpiece hash tagged Summer’s Over EP

The Project consists of ten (8) tracks two (2) Bouns tracks with stars like Mr Eazi, Zlatan, Ezi Emela, Ajebutter22, Dice Ailes, T’neeya (Cameroon), Tengo John (French Singer), Fresh L, Kojo Cue and Poe.

The song productions on Summer’s Over EP production credits goes smoothly by the SynX, Blaise Beats, Que Beat, Guilty Beatz, Focus Audio, Tuan Malik, TUC and Victizzle


1. Bella Alubo – Don’t Trust Geminis Ft. Ezi Emela

2.Bella Alubo – Fire

3.Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over

4.Bella Alubo – Ajebutter 22 & Poe

5.Bella Alubo – Kolombi Ft. Mr Eazi

6.Bella Alubo – Isiewu Ft. Dice Ailce

7.Bella Alubo – Hallelu (tout le Monde) Ft. T’neeya

8.Bella Alubo – 4am ft. Fresh L & Ko-jo Cue

9.Bella Alubo – Follow Me

Bonus Tracks

10.Bella Alubo – Agbani (Remix) Ft Zlatan Ibile

11.Bella Alubo – Agbani (French Remix) Ft. Tengo John




DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summers Over

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *