MP3: Olamide – Everyday (Seven Soundtrack)

Olamide - Everyday

Olamide – Everyday (Seven Soundtrack) mp3 download


YBNL Entertainment kingpin, Olamide comes through with a brand new record entitled ‘Everyday‘, the song was produced by raving music producer, Pheelz.

However, ‘Everyday‘ is the official soundtrack of the movie ‘Seven‘, directed by Tosin Igho for Remote Pictures, Nvivo and Lavida Studios. Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Sadiq Daba, Patrick Diabuah, Uche Uwaefuna, Koffi Tha Guru, Orezi, Uzikwendu, Greg Ujefua, Brand Dikeh and others.



Download: Olamide – Everyday (Seven Soundtrack)



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *