RAR / ZIP: Kaytranada – Bubba [New Album] Mp3


DOWNLOAD RAR / ZIP: Kaytranada – Bubba [New Album] Mp3

Kaytranada’s Sophomore Effort “Bubba” Is The Perfect Kick-Back Vibe. There are just as many features on the album as there are tracks.
Get lost in the hypnotic beats offered on Kaytranda’s sophomore studio album, Bubba. It’s been three years since he officially stepped on the scene with his debut effort 99.9%, and fans have anticipated more from this Haitian-born, Montreal-raised DJ-artist. The 17-track project is packed full of grooves that get the body moving while floating through genres as Bubba’s features are just as eclectic.




1. DO IT
2. 2 The Music ft. Iman Omari
3. Go DJ ft. SiR
4. Gray Area ft. Mick Jenkins
5. Puff Lah
6. 10% ft. Kali Uchis
7. Need It ft. Masego
8. Taste ft. VanJess
9. Oh No ft. Estelle
10. What You Need ft. Charlotte Day Wilson
11. Vex Oh ft. GoldLink, Eight9fly & Ari PenSmith
12. Scared To Death
13. Freefall ft. Durand Bernarr
14. Culture ft. Teedra Moses
15. The Worst In Me ft. Tinashe
16. September 21
17. Midsection ft. Pharrell



DOWNLOAD RAR / ZIP: Kaytranada – Bubba [New Album] Mp3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *