Bella Shmurda – High Tension [EP]


Bella Shmurda dishes out an EP titled “High Tension” after his fruitful achievement into the music business. Boy Bella gains the consideration of music sweethearts with his first popular single Vision 2020 and a hot remix with YBNL huncho, Olamide.

Download his new EP below.


Tracklist of High Tension EP by Bella Shmurda

Ginger Me (Intro) || DOWNLOAD

1. Omnipotent || DOWNLOAD

2. Liquor || DOWNLOAD

3. Sho Mo Mi || DOWNLOAD

4. Amope || DOWNLOAD

5. Upgrade || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Vision 2020 Remix (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *