RAR / ZIP: Lil Wayne – Funeral [New Album] Mp3

RAR / ZIP: Lil Wayne – Funeral [New Album] Mp3 download


Lil Wayne’s latest studio album Funeral is out now, via Young Money/Republic. The album features Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, Jay Rock, the-Dream, Adam Levine, the late XXXTentacion, Lil Twist, O.T. Genasis, and Takeoff.

Funeral is the follow-up to Wayne’s Tha Carter V, which arrived in 2018 after years’ delay.


Lil Wayne – Funeral Lyrics and Tracklist

Mama Mia
I Do It ft. Big Sean, Lil Baby
Stop Playin With Me
Clap For Em
Bing James ft. Jay Rock
Not Me
Trust Nobody ft. Adam Levine
Know You Know ft. 2 Chainz
Wild Dogs
I Don’t Sleep ft. Takeoff
Sights And Silencers ft. The-Dream
Ball Hard ft. Lil Twist
Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
Get Outta My Head ft. XXXTENTACION
Piano Trap
Line Em Up
Never Mind
T.O. ft. O.T. Genasis
Wayne’s World



DOWNLOAD RAR / ZIP: Lil Wayne – Funeral [New Album] Mp3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *