RAR / ZIP: Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV Album Mp3



RAR / ZIP: Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV Album Mp3 download


Neon Future IV is the upcoming sixth studio album by American DJ and producer Steve Aoki, succeeding his 2018 album Neon Future III. It is scheduled to be released on April 3, 2020.[7][8] The album will be released through Dim Mak Records.[9] It will contain collaborations with Norwegian DJ Alan Walker, Brazilian DJ Alok, Australian DJ Timmy Trumpet, American DJ Slushii and Dutch bands Showtek and Bassjackers.

Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV Lyrics and Tracklist

Closer to God ft. Julien Marchal, Kita Sovee
I Love My Friends ft. Icona Pop
Halfway Dead ft. Global Dan, Travis Barker
Daylight ft. Tory Lanez
One True Love w/ Slushii
Girl ft. AGNEZ MO, Desiigner
Maldad w/ Maluma
Last One to Know ft. Lights, Mike Shinoda
Love You More ft. LAY, ​will.i.am
2 in a Million w/ Sting, SHAED
Let It Be Me w/ Backstreet Boys
1 4 U ft. Zooey Deschanel
Steve Aoki & Felix Jaehn – Inside Out ft. Jamie Scott
Play It Cool w/ MONSTA X
Crash Into Me w/ Darren Criss
New Blood ft. Sydney Sierota
Homo Deus ft. Yuval Harari
Steve Aoki & Alan Walker – Are You Lonely ft. ISAK
Do It Again w/ Alok
Terra Incognita ft. Bryan Johnson
2045 w/ Going Deeper
Popcorn w/ Ummet Ozcan, Dzeko
I Wanna Rave w/ Bassjackers
Steve Aoki & Timmy Trumpet – Hava ft. Dr Phunk
Steve Aoki, Showtek & MAKJ – Rave ft. Kris Kiss
Cut You Loose ft. Matthew Koma
Eevos Atik Foes Ireht ft. Kita Sovee



DOWNLOAD RAR / ZIP: Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV Album Mp3 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *