MP3: May D – May Day (EP)

May D - May Day (EP)

May D dishes out new EP titled, “May Day”

Highly talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, May D aka the sure boy of Africa, has released a new EP entitled “May Day.”

Days ago, May D dished out an appetizer dubbed “Dey Normal,” now we have the full package on time, just as he promised.

The “May Day” extended play houses 6 tracks, including collaborations with 9ice, Stanley Enow and highly rated vocalist, Wande Coal.

Check out the new EP and share your thoughts below.

May Day EP by May D Tracklist;

1. Call My Name Ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Carry | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dey Normal | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Somebody ft. 9ice | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. High With You | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Belong Ft. Stanley Enow | DOWNLOAD MP3

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *