ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors [Zip, Mp3]


Finally 2baba Rolls Out With His 9th Studio Album Titled Warriors. Innocent Idibia Also Knows As 2baba Dished Out “Warriros” Album, 2020..2face Has For Long Been Dishing Out Dope New Songs And Albums Although The Years Past, “Warriors” Album Will Serve As The Artiste 9th Studio Album.

This Would Be 2baba’s Latest Album Five Years After ‘rewind. Select. Update‘ In 2015.

The Project Work, Which Consists Of 13 Solid Track Featuring Nigeria Top Artists Like Wizkid, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Olamide, And Others.

Additionally, Warriors Album Is Made Up Of 13 Awesome Tracks And Its Definitely Going To Top Charts In Nigeria And Across The Country.

1. Download 2baba – Warriors
2. Download 2baba – We Must Groove (Feat. Burna Boy)
3. Download 2baba – Important (Explicit)
4. Download 2baba – Carry Dey Go
5. Download 2baba – Kitty Katt
6. Download 2baba – Opo (Feat. Wizkid)
7. Download 2baba – Amaka (Feat. Peruzzi)
8. Download 2baba – Love Me, Love Me
9. Download 2baba – Ginger (Feat. Tiwa Savage)
10. Download 2baba – Target You (Feat. Syemca)
11. Download 2baba – Oyi (Feat. Hi Idibia)
12. Download 2baba – I Dey Hear Everything (Feat. Olamide)
13. Download 2baba – If No Be You (Feat. Aj)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *